editkrot.blogg.se

Elgato game capture hd software release notes
Elgato game capture hd software release notes












elgato game capture hd software release notes

elgato game capture hd software release notes

It seems to kick in just before a transitional moment, and sometimes after a transitional moment has fully elapsed. Luckily for me, it is only a brief video stutter with the audio playing without noticeable issue. I have begun to train myself to look at my stream during transitional moments, and have found them in many of my older stream videos as well as current. There are many transitional points in the game through opening doors and the like, and this precise problem had brought about a great deal of grief (which the game itself had brought enough of!). I had been blissfully ignorant of the problem up until I started playing Resident Evil 0. As such, he is not in any sort of position to be acting on behalf of the company.Īs far as he can tell, it's likely a compatibility issue between OBS/XStream and the game capture HD likely some bug that arose between updates to both the OBS software and the Elgato drivers.Ĭlick to expand.The HD60 is my first capture card purchased, and I am very eager for this issue to be resolved. He also mentioned that LtShrimp or whatever his name is IS NOT AN ELGATO REPRESENTATIVE, but is rather sponsored by them.

Elgato game capture hd software release notes driver#

I forwarded him this thread, as well as my log files, and explained in detail our findings thus far, making specific note of the baffling 1.42.24 driver fix. Regardless, he seemed very interested in the problem and guaranteed that he would inform the developers of the issue. He seemed to recall an issue like this coming up in the past, and having passed it on to the dev team, but he wasn't entirely certain. (I believe he was mentioned earlier in the thread, but I'm not positive on that.) I called Elgato support and spoke with a very nice representative named Dustin.














Elgato game capture hd software release notes